top of page

 

WITHDRAWAL, COMPLAINT AND RETURN OF PRODUCTS

▪ ▪As a buyer, you have a period of 14 full days from the reception of your order to exercise your right of withdrawal. You must absolutely notify us by email. The exercise of this option will not entail any penalty for you.Returns of the products concerned will be made in their original condition and their original complete packaging (packaging, accessories, instructions) within a limit of 14  working days following the date of reception of the package by the recipient. Your responsibility is engaged and if the returned items are not in their original condition, any damage suffered by the products may be such as to defeat the right of withdrawal. In addition, the return shipping costs will be entirely your responsibility. Products returned postage due or cash on delivery will be refused. The refund of the order after withdrawal will be made within 14 days of the date on which the customer exercised his right of withdrawal and by the same means of payment as that used when placing the order. The refund of the order cannot include the refund of taxes that the customs authorities of your country may require of you. It is up to you to request reimbursement of these taxes and customs fees directly from the customs authorities of your country. Any product not returned at the end of the withdrawal period of 14 working days after the date of receipt, will be deemed to comply with the order and accepted by the buyer.

 

▪All parcels are carefully checked by us before shipping. However, if the products delivered do not comply with the request, have an apparent defect or the size is not suitable, the buyer may within 14 full days from the date of delivery, return them to TABITABIYA . Upon reception and verification of the non-conformity or apparent defect, TABITABIYA will replace, as far as possible, the defective product. If, in the event of replacement or exchange desired, the requested item is no longer available or no longer manufactured, TABITABIYA will re-credit the buyer of the product in question and its liability cannot be engaged.

 

▪The products travel at the recipient's risk and peril. It is your responsibility when reivinging your parcel to ensure that no damage has been suffered during transport. In the event of a delivery claim, the customer must directly address a complaint on the delivery note to the carrier in order to be compensated by this same carrier. TABITABIYA declines all responsibility for damage resulting solely from the carrier of the goods.

 



 

bottom of page

RETRACTION, RECLAMATION ET RETOUR DES PRODUITS

▪En tant qu’acheteur, vous disposez d’un délai de 14 jours pleins à compter de la réception de votre commande pour exercer votre droit de rétraction dont vous nous ferez part par courriel. L’exercice de cette faculté n’entraînera à votre charge aucune pénalité. Les retours des produits concernés seront à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complet (emballage, accessoires, notice) dans une limite de 14 jours ouvrés suivant la date de réception du colis par le destinataire. Votre responsabilité est engagée et si les articles retournés ne sont pas dans leur état d'origine, tous dommages subis par les produits peuvent être de nature à faire échec au droit de rétraction. De plus, les frais d’expédition de retour seront intégralement à votre charge. Les produits retournés en port dû ou en contre-remboursement seront refusés. Le remboursement de la commande après rétractation s'effectuera dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la date à laquelle le client a exercé son droit de rétractation et par le même moyen de paiement que celui employé lors du passage de la commande. Le remboursement de la commande ne peut inclure le remboursement des taxes que les autorités douanières de votre pays peuvent exiger de vous. Il vous appartienne de demander directement e remboursement de ces taxes et frais de douanes auprès des autorités douanières de votre pays. Tout produit non retourné au terme du délai de rétractation de 14 jours ouvré après la date de réception,sera réputé conforme à la commande et accepté par l'acheteur.

 

▪Tout colis est attentivement vérifié par nos soins avant son expédition. Toutefois, si les produits livrés ne sont pas conformes à la demande, comportent un défaut apparent ou encore que la taille ne convient pas, l’acheteur peut dans un délai de 14 jours pleins à compter de la date de livraison, les retourner à TABITABIYA. Dès réception et vérification de la non conformité ou du défaut apparent, TABITABIYA remplacera, dans la mesure du possible, le produit défectueux. Si, en cas de remplacement ou d’échange souhaité, l’article demandé n’est plus disponible ou n’est plus fabriqué, TABITABIYA re-créditera l’acheteur du produit en cause et sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée.

 

▪Les produits voyagent au risque et péril du destinataire. Il vous appartient lors de la livraison de votre colis de vous assurer qu’aucun dégât ou dommage n’a été subi lors du transport. En cas de sinistre de la livraison, le client doit directement adresser une réclamation sur le bon de livraison au transporteur afin de pouvoir être indemnisé par ce même transporteur. TABITABIYA décline toutes responsabilités concernant les dégâts résultant du seul fait du transporteur des marchandises .